Andrew_graduation

Welcome to Andrew!

Victor J. Andrew High School is a public four-year high school located in Tinley Park, Illinois.

Clubs & Activities

Welcome To Victor J. Andrew High School Clubs and Activities!

2018-19 Sponsors and Contact Information

Club Sponsor(s)
Animation                         Tom Fabrizio Tfabrizio@d230.org                     Gary Young gyoung@d230.org
Art Club Kerri Klitz Kklitz@d230.org
Andrew Fest           Sonja Rzeszutko Srzeszutko@d230.org
Auto Club Abe Othman aothman@d230.org
Bass Fishing                           John Bartgen jbartgen@d230.org                       Dave Arndt darndt@d230.org
Bus Prof of Amer Cathy Wojcik cwojcik@d230.org
Club Med Phil Dryer pdryer@d230.org
Chess                        Shawn Nussbaum snussbaum@d230.org           Julie Johnson jjohnson@d230.org
Choir Chris Moan cmoan@d230.org
Color Guard - Fall       Danielle Beaton dbeaton@d230.org
Class Council - JR Katie Gibson kgibson@d230.org
Class Council - SR Jen Doede jdoede@d230.org
Comm. Swim Coord Kelly Matusik kmatusik@d230.org
Debate Jim Wool jwool@d230.org
DECA Jessica Koleno jkoleno@d230.org
Drama Club                        Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org                           Sheila Sullivan ssullivan@d230.org
Fall Play                       Lauren Robinson larobinson@d230.org               Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org
German Club                    Erika Lupacchino elupacchino@d230.org   Virginia Krozel vkrozel@d230.org
Green Team Carrie Ward cward@d230.org
Group Interpretation                       Kristin Cochran kcochran@d230.org                 Lauren Robinson larobinson@d230.org
GSA Brian Gascoin bgascoin@d230.org
Hangout                         Kim Zartler kzartler@d230.org                       Kelly Matusik kmatusik@d230.org
Jazz Band Director Angelo Makropoulos amakropoulos@d230.org
Literary Magazine Angela Brady abrady@d230.org
Marching Band Dir. Mark Iwinski miwinski@d230.org
Mathletes                  Eric Johnson ejohnson@d230.org                     Shawn Nussbaum snussbaum@d230.org
Model UN Sara Sweeney ssweeney@d230.org
Newspaper                         Angela Brady abrady@d230.org                        Tina Scott tscott@d230.org
Orchesis                   Sonja Rzeszutko srzeszutko@d230.org                    Mary Swanson mswanson@d230.org
NHS                               Sandra Dirker sdirker@d230.org                             John Tadla jtadla@d230.org
Peer Mediation Brian Gascoin bgascoin@d230.org
Pep Band Director Angelo Makropoulos amakropoulos@d230.org
Pep Club (T-Bolt Storm)                        Jeanann Paczesny jpaczesny@d230.org                  Britni Creamer bcreamer@d230.org
Project Diversity                       Sara Sweeny ssweeney@d230.org                    Gina Johnson gjohnson@d230.org
Prom Coordinator                       Tallia DelBianco tdelbianco@d230.org               Jennifer Jordt jjordt@d230.org
SnowBall Mark Keller mkeller@d230.org
Relay for Life Assistant Sara Sweeney ssweeney@d230.org
Scholastic Bowl                       Heather Boston hboston@d230.org               Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org
Science Team Kristy Holben kholben@d230.org
Skills USA - Auto Abe Othman aothman@d230.org
Skills USA - Child Care Jen Knezz jknezz@d230.org
Skills USA-Appld. Tech Mark Lobes mlobes@d230.org
Skills USA - CulArts           Sarah Szablewski sszablewski@d230.org
Smash (Video Gamers) Adam Weis aweis@d230.org
Special Olympics                              Phil Dryer pdryer@d230.org                                                         Lori Dee ldee@d230.org                                                  Jeanann Paczesny jpaczesny@d230.org
Speech Natalie Jones njones@d230.org
Spring Musical                            Chris Moan cmoan@d230.org                                                        Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org                                   Kim McCulloch kmcculloch@d230.org
Student Council                            Tracy Sukalo tsukalo@d230.org                          Barb Sopiarz bsopiarz@d230.org
Swim Guard                       Kelly Matusik kmatusik@d230.org                        Elizabeth Lenahan elenahan@d230.org
Swing Show Choir                     Christopher Moan cmoan@d230.org                         Bob Potsic bpotsic@d230.org
TV Crew Matt Niemiec mniemiec@d230.org
Variety Show                           Julie Mattix jmattix@d230.org                         Robert Matz rmatz@d230.org
Varsity Club Brandon Marren bmarren@d230.org
Wellness Coordinator Cindy LaPrairie claprairie@d230.org
Winter Guard Danielle Beaton dbeaton@d230.org
Winter Musical - Director         Michael Stephenson mstephenson@d230.org
Woodworking Adam Weis aweis@d230.org
WYSE                      Julie Johnson jjohnson@d230.org                      Eric Johnson ejohnson@d230.org
Yearbook                Katie Kowalewski kkowalewski@d230.org    Elizabeth Geiger egeiger@d230.org
Youth in Government Mark Lobes mlobes@d230.org
Pilot Clubs  
Advertising /Investing Jason Kulasa jkulasa@d230.org
Book Club Alice Cooler acooler@d230.org
Child Care Club Jen Knezz jknezz@d230.org
Current Events Tallia DelBianco/Tina Scott/Tina Pappas tdelbianco@d230.org tscott@d230.org tpappas@d230.org
Fandoms                            Julie Johnson jjohnson@d230.org                       David Wacker dwacker@d230.org
Fashion Club                            Sarah Szablewski sszablewski@d230.org               Tycee Sasso tsasso@d230.org
Film Society                            Eric Johnson ejohnson@d230.org                                        Shawn Nussbaum snussbaum@d230.org
Latin Club Jennifer Jordt jjordt@d230.org
Robotics                            Gina Johnson gjohnson@d230.org                          Kristy Holben kholben@d230.org
SAVE (Students Against Violence Everywhere) Tina Pappas tpappas@d230.org 
Christy Mieling  cmieling@d230.org
Honor Society  
German Erika Lupacchino elupacchino@d230.org
Mu Alpha Theta Mike Lavey mlavey@d230.org
Spanish                         Michelle de la Vega mdelavega@d230.org         Sandy Dirker sdirker@d230.org
Religious  
CSA - Christian Student Association Steve Moss smoss@d230.org
MSA - Muslim Student Association Hanan Mustafa hmustafa@d230.org

 

Welcome To Victor J. Andrew High School Clubs and Activities!

2018-19 Sponsors and Contact Information

Club Sponsor(s)
Animation                         Tom Fabrizio Tfabrizio@d230.org                     Gary Young gyoung@d230.org
Art Club Kerri Klitz Kklitz@d230.org
Andrew Fest           Sonja Rzeszutko Srzeszutko@d230.org
Auto Club Abe Othman aothman@d230.org
Bass Fishing                           John Bartgen jbartgen@d230.org                       Dave Arndt darndt@d230.org
Bus Prof of Amer Cathy Wojcik cwojcik@d230.org
Club Med Phil Dryer pdryer@d230.org
Chess                        Shawn Nussbaum snussbaum@d230.org           Julie Johnson jjohnson@d230.org
Choir Chris Moan cmoan@d230.org
Color Guard - Fall       Danielle Beaton dbeaton@d230.org
Class Council - JR Katie Gibson kgibson@d230.org
Class Council - SR Jen Doede jdoede@d230.org
Comm. Swim Coord Kelly Matusik kmatusik@d230.org
Debate Jim Wool jwool@d230.org
DECA Jessica Koleno jkoleno@d230.org
Drama Club                        Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org                           Sheila Sullivan ssullivan@d230.org
Fall Play                       Lauren Robinson larobinson@d230.org               Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org
German Club                    Erika Lupacchino elupacchino@d230.org   Virginia Krozel vkrozel@d230.org
Green Team Carrie Ward cward@d230.org
Group Interpretation                       Kristin Cochran kcochran@d230.org                 Lauren Robinson larobinson@d230.org
GSA Brian Gascoin bgascoin@d230.org
Hangout                         Kim Zartler kzartler@d230.org                       Kelly Matusik kmatusik@d230.org
Jazz Band Director Angelo Makropoulos amakropoulos@d230.org
Literary Magazine Angela Brady abrady@d230.org
Marching Band Dir. Mark Iwinski miwinski@d230.org
Mathletes                  Eric Johnson ejohnson@d230.org                     Shawn Nussbaum snussbaum@d230.org
Model UN Sara Sweeney ssweeney@d230.org
Newspaper                         Angela Brady abrady@d230.org                        Tina Scott tscott@d230.org
Orchesis                   Sonja Rzeszutko srzeszutko@d230.org                    Mary Swanson mswanson@d230.org
NHS                               Sandra Dirker sdirker@d230.org                             John Tadla jtadla@d230.org
Peer Mediation Brian Gascoin bgascoin@d230.org
Pep Band Director Angelo Makropoulos amakropoulos@d230.org
Pep Club (T-Bolt Storm)                        Jeanann Paczesny jpaczesny@d230.org                  Britni Creamer bcreamer@d230.org
Project Diversity                       Sara Sweeny ssweeney@d230.org                    Gina Johnson gjohnson@d230.org
Prom Coordinator                       Tallia DelBianco tdelbianco@d230.org               Jennifer Jordt jjordt@d230.org
SnowBall Mark Keller mkeller@d230.org
Relay for Life Assistant Sara Sweeney ssweeney@d230.org
Scholastic Bowl                       Heather Boston hboston@d230.org               Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org
Science Team Kristy Holben kholben@d230.org
Skills USA - Auto Abe Othman aothman@d230.org
Skills USA - Child Care Jen Knezz jknezz@d230.org
Skills USA-Appld. Tech Mark Lobes mlobes@d230.org
Skills USA - CulArts           Sarah Szablewski sszablewski@d230.org
Smash (Video Gamers) Adam Weis aweis@d230.org
Special Olympics                              Phil Dryer pdryer@d230.org                                                         Lori Dee ldee@d230.org                                                  Jeanann Paczesny jpaczesny@d230.org
Speech Natalie Jones njones@d230.org
Spring Musical                            Chris Moan cmoan@d230.org                                                        Chris Budnick cbudnick@d230.org                                   Kim McCulloch kmcculloch@d230.org
Student Council                            Tracy Sukalo tsukalo@d230.org                          Barb Sopiarz bsopiarz@d230.org
Swim Guard                       Kelly Matusik kmatusik@d230.org                        Elizabeth Lenahan elenahan@d230.org
Swing Show Choir                     Christopher Moan cmoan@d230.org                         Bob Potsic bpotsic@d230.org
TV Crew Matt Niemiec mniemiec@d230.org
Variety Show                           Julie Mattix jmattix@d230.org                         Robert Matz rmatz@d230.org
Varsity Club Brandon Marren bmarren@d230.org
Wellness Coordinator Cindy LaPrairie claprairie@d230.org
Winter Guard Danielle Beaton dbeaton@d230.org
Winter Musical - Director         Michael Stephenson mstephenson@d230.org
Woodworking Adam Weis aweis@d230.org
WYSE                      Julie Johnson jjohnson@d230.org                      Eric Johnson ejohnson@d230.org
Yearbook                Katie Kowalewski kkowalewski@d230.org    Elizabeth Geiger egeiger@d230.org
Youth in Government Mark Lobes mlobes@d230.org
Pilot Clubs  
Advertising /Investing Jason Kulasa jkulasa@d230.org
Book Club Alice Cooler acooler@d230.org
Child Care Club Jen Knezz jknezz@d230.org
Current Events Tallia DelBianco/Tina Scott/Tina Pappas tdelbianco@d230.org tscott@d230.org tpappas@d230.org
Fandoms                            Julie Johnson jjohnson@d230.org                       David Wacker dwacker@d230.org
Fashion Club                            Sarah Szablewski sszablewski@d230.org               Tycee Sasso tsasso@d230.org
Film Society                            Eric Johnson ejohnson@d230.org                                        Shawn Nussbaum snussbaum@d230.org
Latin Club Jennifer Jordt jjordt@d230.org
Robotics                            Gina Johnson gjohnson@d230.org                          Kristy Holben kholben@d230.org
SAVE (Students Against Violence Everywhere) Tina Pappas tpappas@d230.org 
Christy Mieling  cmieling@d230.org
Honor Society  
German Erika Lupacchino elupacchino@d230.org
Mu Alpha Theta Mike Lavey mlavey@d230.org
Spanish                         Michelle de la Vega mdelavega@d230.org         Sandy Dirker sdirker@d230.org
Religious  
CSA - Christian Student Association Steve Moss smoss@d230.org
MSA - Muslim Student Association Hanan Mustafa hmustafa@d230.org

 

Mr. Brian Nolan
Associate Principal
708-342-5820
Email

Mr. Douglas Bozych
Student Activities Coordinator
708-342-4257
Email

Mrs. Lisa Fabian
Administrative Assistant 
708-342-5998
Email

Mr. Brian Nolan
Associate Principal
708-342-5820
Email

Mr. Douglas Bozych
Student Activities Coordinator
708-342-4257
Email

Mrs. Lisa Fabian
Administrative Assistant 
708-342-5998
Email

close (X)