Interior Header Banner

View: summary | month | week
Display Mode: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 

September 2017 Events

Monday, September 04, 2017
  • Labor Day - No School (08:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 04, 2017
    08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    Labor Day - No School
     
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Student Services Committee Meeting 2017-18 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 12, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    District Office
    15100 S. 94th Avenue
    ORLAND PARK, IL , 60462

    708-745-5203

    Student Services Committee Meeting 2017-18
     
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Freshman Play - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 21, 2017-September 22, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Freshman Play
     
Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Freshman Play - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 21, 2017-September 22, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Freshman Play
     
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Homecoming Week (08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2017-September 30, 2017
    08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Week
     
Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Homecoming Week (08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2017-September 30, 2017
    08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Week
     
  • Athletic Hall of Fame - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 25, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Athletic Hall of Fame
     
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Homecoming Week (08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2017-September 30, 2017
    08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Week
     
  • Movie Night - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 26, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Movie Night
     
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Homecoming Week (08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2017-September 30, 2017
    08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Week
     
  • Powder Puff Game - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 27, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Powder Puff Game
     
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Homecoming Week (08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2017-September 30, 2017
    08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Week
     
  • Homecoming Assembly (02:00 PM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 29, 2017
    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Homecoming Assembly
     
  • Homecoming Game - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 29, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Game
     
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Homecoming Week (08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2017-September 30, 2017
    08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Week
     
  • Homecoming Dance - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 30, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Homecoming Dance
     
 
close (X)