Interior Header Banner

View: summary | month | week
Display Mode: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 

August 2017 Events

Monday, August 07, 2017
  • School Board Meeting Aug. 7th from 6pm-7pm at Ad Center (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 07, 2017
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Administration Center
    15100 S. 94th Avenue
    ORLAND PARK, IL , 60462

    17087455203

    School Board Meeting
     
  • Education Committee Meeting 2017-18 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    August 07, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    District Office
    15100 S. 94th Avenue
    Orland Park, IL , 60462

    7087455203

    Education Committee Meeting 2017-18
     

    CANCELLED 
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
  • Student Services Committee Meeting 2017-18 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    August 08, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    District Office
    15100 S. 94th Avenue
    ORLAND PARK, IL , 60462

    708-745-5203

    Student Services Committee Meeting 2017-18
     

    CANCELLED 
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • 1st Day - All Students (08:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 17, 2017
    08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    1st Day - All Students
     
Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Underclass Pictures - During PE Classes (08:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 18, 2017
    08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    Underclass Pictures - No PE Class - Go during your health class, study hall or lunch hour.
     
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
 
close (X)