Interior Header Banner

View: summary | month | week
Display Mode: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 

April 2018 Events

Monday, April 02, 2018
  • No School (08:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 02, 2018
    08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    No School
     
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
  • Classes Reconvene (08:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 03, 2018
    08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    Classes Reconvene
     
Monday, April 09, 2018
  • TPPO Meeting - 7:00 PM (07:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 09, 2018
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    TPPO Meeting
     
  • Education Committee Meeting 2017-18 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 09, 2018
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    District Office
    15100 S. 94th Avenue
    Orland Park, IL , 60462

    7087455203

    Education Committee Meeting 2017-18
     
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Spring Musical - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 19, 2018-April 20, 2018
    07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    Spring Musical
     
  • Parent SIP Meeting - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 19, 2018
    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
    Parent SIP Meeting
     
Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Spring Musical - 7 PM (07:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 19, 2018-April 20, 2018
    07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    Spring Musical
     
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Spring Musical - 3 PM (03:00 PM - 05:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2018
    03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
    Spring Musical
     
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
 
close (X)