Interior Header Banner

29 Service Award Winners

Congratulations to 29 T-Bolts on receiving the Cook County Sheriff’s Youth Service Award Medal of Honor. On top of school, homework, sports, activities, and possibly a job, these students found time to volunteer. Each of the 29 students named below has volunteered at least 100 hours of outside community service between September 1, 2016 and August 31, 2017.
The Awardees pictured are: Noor Abuseini, Ghena Akkawi, Jack Ballard, Samantha Calderon, Brianna Cozzolino, Madison Devine, Sheridan Ford, Ashley Gardner, Sydney Hellmann, Caitlin Herald, Amanda Hoelzel, Seth Huisenga, Keagan Kermer, Stella Martinez, Alyssa Oszal, Hinal Patel, Payal Patel, Jacob Ray, Jacob Renje, Kitzia Ruvalcaba, Samantha Spalla, James Subka, Chloe Thill, and Abby Williams. Not pictured are: Rasha Alnasr, Gina Canavan, Stephen Hernandez, Jayson House, and Nicole Wojcik. Way to go T-Bolts!

Back to All News

close (X)